The Stogie Guy


Introductions are in order.
December 10, 2008, 4:55 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Hello all, I’m The Stogie Guy. I’m a 25 year old graphic designer with dreams of world domination and fine cigar smoking. I started this blog because I was bored and I love cigars and I love talking about cigars… If that sounded like a run on sentence, you would be correct. I do  that and I’m not appologizing. So do as I do… sit back, light up a handrolled cigar and pour a glass of your favorite liquor because we have a lot to talk about.

In this blog I will post my thoughts on cigars along with pictures, ratings, tips & tricks for the cigar enthusist and also anything I come across that is cigar related. I will hopefully be updating that bi-weekly at a minimum since that is about the average amount of time I dedicate to smoking, sometimes more, sometimes less. But then again I am a slacker, so don’t be surprised by the strange 3:30am posting with nothing but gibberish in it. Time to start the show!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

