The Stogie Guy


Hiatus
January 8, 2009, 11:56 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

My appologies to all my loyal readers… all two or three of you, but I’ve been sick with a chest cold. So I haven’t been smoking at all and thus have nothing really to post. But now that I’m feeling much better, Let The Smoking Begin! In the next day or so I should have a couple more entries, and a new section that I’m very excited for. It’s going to be called Dumpster Diving and it involves me going to smoke shops and trying out cheap cigars (usually under $5) to see if I can find a true “Diamond in the Rough”. I already have two cigars I picked up today ready for this section, I just have to smoke them and get my lazy ass writing about it.

Also, I would like to encourage anyone  to post questions or either I or my local cigar Guru. And I will definitely turn those questions into posting and also if they are directed at my cigar Guru then I’ll do up a interview with him and get you all the answers you need. My hopes is to turn this into another section of this blog… something along the lines of “Ask the Guru” or something like that (Comment with any name ideas).

Ok, I’m done for now, Keep on smoking.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

